LTE News

Please Help, need assistance to rent a LTE datacard. (sorry about english)

pedroo84

Hello, my name is Pedro I'm from Brazil and unfortunately I don't speak dutch.
    I've found this forum and maybe some of you guys could help me out.

I'm a Journalist and I work for ESPN Brazil (a TV sports channel), next week I'm going to Munich for the UEFA Champions League Final, I'll be staying there for one week.

During the event coverage I'll be streaming live videos to a server based here in Brazil, and LTE would be the perfect solution to me.
    I've used LTE in US before and it's simple outstanding technology.

When I go to US I always rent a LTE dongle from a company (wifirents.com) I've tried hard to find a similar company in germany that could rent me a LTE dongle or hotspot, but unfortunately I couldn't find anything.

So my question is:

Does any of you know where I can rent such service?
    If not, could any one of you rent me your own LTE dongle?

I'll be needing:
    Vodafone LTE 50mb/10mb upload dongle
    For the period of:
    14 of may to 20 of may (monday to sunday)
    Where:
    In Munich

Thank's in advance.

Administrator
    Teammitglied
    Anbieter
    Vodafone
    Tarif
    Gigacube
    LTE Speed
    500 MBit/s
    Hardware
    Gigacube 5G
    Hello pedroo,
    unfortunately i know no similar service or company in germany. But the business-idea is not bad :)
    Sorry!
    Mod

nota2225

Tarif
    O2 my Data Spot Unlimited
    LTE Speed
    B20 im Ø 30/15 Mbit/s
    Hardware
    Huawei B528s-23a
    hi pedroo84,

you are welcome! Here in germany it is not possible to get 4G as prepaid or rent it. Prepaid for 3G is possible.

Zuletzt bearbeitet:

shadowworld

Tarif
    nur Testkarten ;)
    LTE Speed
    max. 50Mbps mangels schnellerem LTE bei uns
    Hardware
    VF B2000/EB904/K5005; T-Speedport LTE II